Bolsa GrandeHigh School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Summer Sports » Home Page

Home Page

 
 

         BOLSA GRANDE HIGH SCHOOL

            SUMMER SPORTS - 2016

 

Baseball

6/26 - 7/28

 

Boys Basketball

6/22 - 7/28 

 

Cross Country - Boys/Girls

7/3 - 8/18

 

Football

7/13 - 8/18

 

Girls Basketball

6/26 - 8/4

 

Girls Soccer

7/3 - 8/4

 

Girls Tennis

6/26 - 7/27

 

Girls Volleyball

6/26 - 7/27

 

Aquatics - Boys

7/17 - 8/18
 

Boys Tennis

6/26 - 7/27
 

Boys Soccer

7/3 - 8/4
 

Cheer

7/3 - 8/18


                                        BOLSA GRANDE

                             Summer Sports 2016

  SPORT               INFORMATION                        EVENTS

Football

Dates: 7/13 - 8/18

Times:  Varsity 2:30 - 6:00 PM

Contact:Alfredo Silva

Coaches Alfredo Silva

e-mail:  fbcoachsilva@gmail.com

Location: Jordan Intermediate

Contact : 818-522-4875

Meeting: 

 

Girls Volleyball

Dates:  6/26 - 7/27

Times:10:30 - 2:00

Contact: Rebecca Young

Coaches: Rebecca Young

Location:Rancho Alamitos HS

Contact: (714) 345-5316

e-mail:  ryoung@ggusd.us

Meeting:

Boys Basketball

Dates: 6/22 - 7/28

Times:  10:00 - 12:30

Contact: Scott Snyder

Coaches: Scott Snyder

Location: Rancho Alamitos HS

Contact:s (714)904-5833

e-mail: ssnyder@ggusd.us

 

Girls Basketball

Dates: 6/26 - 8/4

Times: 7:00 - 8:30 

Coaches: Chip Myers

Location:Rancho Alamitos HS

Contact: (714)720-3098

e-mail: 

Summer League:

 

Baseball

Dates:6/26 - 7/28

Times:   1:30 - 3:00

Coaches: Don Terranove

Location:Rancho Alamitos HS Baseball Field

Contact:714-800-9444

e-mail: dterranove@ggusd.us

Meeting:

Girls

Cross Country

 

 

 

 

 

Boys

Cross Country

Dates: 7/3 - 8/18

Times:  Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

                            3:00 PM - 4:30 PM   

Coaches: Mark Vangrootheest

Location: GG Park

 Contact: (562) 221-3078

e-mail mvangrootheest@ggusd.us

Dates: 6/26 - 7/14 & 8/7 - 8/18

Times: Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

                            2;30 - 4:30

Coaches: Brian Stanley 

Location: GG Park

Contact:  (714) 240-3790

e-mail: bstanley@ggusd.us        

Meeting:

Girls Tennis

Dates:  6/26 - 7/27

Times: 12:00 - 3:00

Coach: Destiny Le

Location: Rancho Alamitos HS Tennis Courts

Contact:  714-791-7675

e-mail: dle1@ggusd.us

Meeting:

Girls Soccer

Dates:   7/3 - 8/4

Times: 1:00 =- 3:00

Coach: Kristen Kiefer

Location: Jordan Intermediate

Contact:   (949) 632-3148

e-mail: kkiefer@ggusd.us

 

Boys Aquatics

Dates: 7/17 - 8/18

Times:  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Coach:  Albert Vargas

Location: Rancho Alamitos Pool

Contact:   (714 ) 376-4609

e-mail: bertvargas1@gmail.com

 

Boys Tennis

Dates: 6/26 - 7/27

Times: 3:00 - 6:00

Coach:  Joseph Nguyen

Location: Rancho Alamitos HS Tennis Courts

Contact: 714-657-8681

e-mail: joeynguyen0108@gmail.com

 

Boys Soccer

Dates:  7/3 - 8/4

Times:   1:00 - 3:00

Coach:  Enrique Gonzalez

Location: Jordan Intermediate

Contact:   (323) 371-1007

e-mail: egonzalez@ggusd.us

 

Cheer

Dates: 7/3 - 8/18

Times: 1:45 - 5:45

Coach: Rilee Bragg

Location: Jordan Intermediate

Contact: 714-974-8117

e-mail: rilee.bragg@yahoo.com