Key Contact People
Front Office
Principal Louise Milner lmilner@ggusd.us (714) 663-6541
Assistant Principal (A-K) Baldwin Pedraza bpedraza@ggusd.us (714) 663-6542
Assistant Principal (L-N) Linda Giuliani lgiuliani@ggusd.us (714) 663-6247
Assistant Principal (O-Z) Loan Wu lwu@ggusd.us (714) 663-6314
Secretary Julie Day jday@ggusd.us (714) 663-6541
Receptionist Dana Traviglia dtraviglia@ggusd.us (714) 663-6424
Activities
Activities Director Rob Engel rengel@ggusd.us (714) 663-6425
Activities Clerk Mary Lonegan mlonegan@ggusd.us (714) 663-6425
Athletics
Athletic Director Steve Howard showard@ggusd.us (714) 663-6127
Athletic Clerk Beverly Andrew bandrew@ggusd.us (714) 663-6127
Attendance
Attendance Secretary Linda Simpson lsimpson@ggusd.us (714) 663-6301
Attendance Clerk Priscilla Padilla ppadilla@ggusd.us (714) 663-6301
Bookstore
Margaret Walton mwalton@ggusd.us (714) 663-6091
Cafeteria
Lona Carroll lonacarroll@ggusd.us (714) 663-6285
Counseling/Records/Registration
Counselor (A-Gomez) Jigna Singh jsingh@ggusd.us (714) 663-6246
Counselor (Gonzalez - Ngo) Ana Ulloa aulloa@ggusd.us (714) 663-6246
Counselor (Nguyen - Ra) Ngoc Bui nbui@ggusd.us (714) 663-6246
Counselor (Re - Z) Enrique Espinoza eespinoza@ggusd.us
(714) 663-6246
Supplemental Counselor

Registrar
Patricia Duong Tran

Lyn Vice
ptran2@ggusd.us

lvice@ggusd.us
(714) 663-6246

(714) 663-6246
Guidance Clerk Lori Piper lpiper@ggusd.us (714) 663-6246
Custodian
Tim Martinez tmartinez@ggusd.us (714) 663-6192
Liasons
Spanish Liason
Christmas Le
bghsliason1@ggusd.us
ctle@ggusd.us
(714) 663-6301
(714) 663-6301
Library
Marie Slim mslim@ggusd.us (714) 663-6092
Nurse
Nurse
Health Aide
Jodi Parvin
James Harkins
jparvin@ggusd.us
jharkins@ggusd.us
(714) 663-6425
(714) 663-6425
Psychlogist
Anna Gillespie agillespie@ggusd.us (714) 663-6424
ROP
Michelle Jones mjones@ggusd.us (714) 663-6246
Speech Therapist
Irma Condong-Flores jlarson@ggusd.us (714) 663-6424
Testing Clerk
Havabibi Chohan
hchohan@ggusd.us (714) 663-6246
Title 1
Nikole Terflinger nterflinger@ggusd.us (714) 663-6424
VH Specialist

Sharon Anderson sanderso@ggusd.us (714) 663-6128