Testing Calendar

PSAT
Students in 10th and 11th grade can take the PSAT to measure readiness for college and practice for the SAT. 
  • October 13, 2021 
SAT
 
Test Date Test Registration Deadline Late Registration
08/28/2021 SAT  07/30/2021 08/17/2021
10/02/2021 SAT  09/03/2021 09/21/2021
11/06/2021 SAT 10/08/2021 10/26/2021
12/04/2021 SAT  11/04/2021 11/23/2021
03/12/2022 SAT  02/11/2022 03/01/2022
05/07/2022 SAT  04/08/2022 04/26/2022
06/04/2022 SAT  05/05/2022 05/25/2022
 
ACT
 
Test Date Registration Deadline Late Registration
09/11/2021
08/06/2021 08/20/2021
10/23/2021 09/17/2021 10/01/2021
12/11/2021 11/05/2021 11/19/2021
02/12/2022 01/07/2022 01/21/2022
04/02/2022 02/25/2022 03/11/2022
06/11/2022 05/06/2022 05/20/2022
07/16/2022 06/17/2022 06/24/2022
 
Advanced Placement Exam (AP)
 
 Participating in the AP (Advanced Placement) Program gives students an opportunity to take college level courses while still in high school. Bolsa Grande offers several AP classes.  Each class will take an exam that schools worldwide administer in May.
Test Date Test Time
Monday, May 2, 2022
US Government & Politics 
 
Chemistry
 
8:00 AM
                         
                         12:00 PM                           
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Environmental Science
 
Psychology
8:00 AM
 
 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
English Literature & Composition
 
8:00 AM
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Human Geography
 
Seminar
Statistics
8:00 AM
 
  12:00 PM 
 12:00 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022
US History
 
 Studio Art/Drawing
8:00 AM
 
 12:00 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022
Calculus AB/BC
 
8:00 AM
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
English Language & Comp.
 
8:00 AM
 
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Spanish Language & Culture
 
Biology
8:00 AM
 
 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022
 
French Language & Culture
World History
 
Physics1: Algebra-Based
 
8:00 AM
8:00 AM
 
 12:00 PM
Friday, May 13, 2022
Music Theory
 
8:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Updated: 09/2021